Our members make a tangible, transformative difference to the work of Arts Taunton. Their financial donations allow us to plan, and thanks to their support we can keep working to transform the arts and culture offering in Taunton.

Members receive invites to special events – please scroll down for images.

We offer our sincere thanks to all our members listed below. If you would like to enquire about membership, please email


Bronze membership starts with an annual donation of £25, Silver at £100 and Gold at £200.

Gold Members

Mrs Patricia Cavill

Mr Robbie Drewett

Mr David Thorpe and Mrs Carol Thorpe

Mr Harry Yoxall and Mrs Nicky Yoxall

Silver Members

Mrs Elizabeth Blackwell

Mr Christopher Chapman, MBE

Mr Nick Engert

Mr Richard Excell

Mrs Sian Halliday

Mr Jonathan Langdon

Mr Dave Simpson

Mr Karl Tucker

Mrs Claire Waymouth

Mr Terry Waymouth

Bronze Members

Mr Jim Baker

Mr Stephen Brill

Mr Malcolm Cavill

Mrs Claire Chippendale

Mr Justin Chippendale

Mr Allan Covey

Rev’d Kenneth Cross

Mr Terry Davidge

Mrs Laetitia Grant

Mrs Pam Knight

Mr Adrian Knight

Mr Rory O’Donnell

Mrs Julie O’Donnell

Mrs Rachael Parvin

Cllr Federica Smith-Roberts

Mr Mark Tilleray

Mrs Caroline Thorne

Mr Paul Wooding

Photographs of our Members and some highlights of Tyca 2019, which they supported